hasemaccess.blogg.se

Baka loader bct loader
Baka loader bct loader








baka loader bct loader

Once the bar is full and the girl has cummed, Bayonet takes the Lollipop and puts it back in the girls mouth.īayonet: “Mmmm, you have such a naughty body. Speed settings for the Asshole: Slow, Fast, Hard Speed settings for the Pussy: Slow, Fast, Hard When the bar is at 50% she switches to insert it into the girls asshole but has this dialogue with the girls first.īayonet: “I bet it tastes so sweet now but it needs to be sweeter!” Bayonet will be sucking on the breasts of the girl while she fucks the girl with the Lollipop. But it's so sweet”īayonet: “Do you want it to taste sweeter?”īayonet will use the lollipop as a dildo. Note to Kosmos: Please include the following dialogue during the sex scene. Bayonet takes the lollipop associated with that character and inserts it into the chosen character's pussy and asshole.Īs soon as the scene starts Bayonet is pressing on the lips of the girl with her finger as the Lollipop is inside their mouth. You click on one and Bayonet will fuck that character. On the screen will appear 4 bubbles, Sam, Selda, Princess, and Rosa. Lollipop Dildo and titsucking (Character switching) The girls all say: “Yes mistress, only if we can get more!”īayonet: “Mmmm, how about one at a time?” Oh, so sweet!”īayonet: “Glad you like the sweeties, I always have a lollipop on me or in me hehe”īayonet: “Now how about some fun with these lollipop's?” Purple ?: “A lollipop? Not the worst gift I have ever gotten. Orange ?: “I don't have a sweet tooth but a gift's a gift. Mmmm it's sweet!”īlue ?: ”Please don't be bad, Please don't be bad! Mmmm” You click on each one and it brings up a text prompt. ?: “No my dear, it seems we get to share some treats tonight”Īll 4 Lollipop's are shown on the screen still in the box, they are Blue, Pink, Purple, and Orange. You click on it again and a black box opens up with 4 lollipops inside. Once you untie the bag you bring out a small rectangular box. The string that ties the bag becomes clickable. No funny business!”īayonet: “Alright so let's see who is first?” We open the gifts and then we will leave. ?: “I welcome you into my house but you deny gifts? You wound me” ?: “We really should be leaving, I know where this is heading” I was honored and just had to make sure you got them hehe”

baka loader bct loader

Can you come and get your gifts?”īayonet: “Let's just say a hefty man in a red suit gave these to me. The camera shows nothing but the bag.īayonet: “Now then. Screen changes to Bayonet putting the large bag on a table, the bag is still tied at the top. I just want Christmas to be over”īayonet: “Well before you leave can you help me with this bag?” Sam: “Let's just get the fuck out of here before anything else happens. Rosa: “We really should be leaving, thanks again Stein. Stein: “They needed help with new clothes, being a kind and caring man, you know I couldn't say no heh” “I wasn't expecting anymore guests, I will deal with the one outside later” Small bubble opens up that shows Daisy naked with cum coming out of her pussy and ass You have been busy dear, which would explain the poor named gal outside”

baka loader bct loader

Screen changes to show the living room in Stein's house with Rosa, Sam, Selda, and Princess standing around.īayonet: “Oh my, well hello. She is wearing a sexy Holiday outfit.īayonet: “You know I wouldn't miss spending Christmas with you dear, I even brought some gifts.” You click on the Door Knob to open the door.Īt the door stands a gorgeous woman with raven black hair sucking on a small lollipop and carrying a large bag. Brilliant!”īlack screen disappears and shows a door. Christmas comes to an end but the memories will always be there. Stein has had his fun with the girls alongside giving them some new clothing but as Christmas winds down and a knock on the door excites Stein, a guest arrives to make sure Christmas ends on the highest note.










Baka loader bct loader